Your cart

Close

Your cart is currently empty.

Login

Close

Lishi 2 in 1 (lock pick-decoder)

There's something new every day.

Lishi 2in1 AM5
-0
Lishi 2in1 AM5
3,800 UAH
Lishi 2in1 HU66Lishi 2in1 HU66
-0
Lishi 2in1 HU66
2,500 UAH
Smart 2in1 HY22Smart 2in1 HY22
-0
Smart 2in1 HY22
2,800 UAH
Lishi 2in1 HU66Lishi 2in1 HU66
-0
Lishi 2in1 HU66
3,000 UAH
Lishi 2in1 AM5
-0
Lishi 2in1 AM5
2,500 UAH
Lishi 2in1 KW1-L
-0
Lishi 2in1 KW1-L
3,800 UAH
Lishi 2in1 SSOO2 Pro
-0
Lishi 2in1 SSOO2 Pro
2,800 UAH
Lishi 2in1 HU100
-0
Lishi 2in1 HU100
2,500 UAH
Decoder 2in1 KW5Decoder 2in1 KW5
-0
Decoder 2in1 KW5
4,400 UAH
Decoder 2in1 SC4Decoder 2in1 SC4
-0
Decoder 2in1 SC4
4,400 UAH
Decoder 2in1 Ultion 3 starDecoder 2in1 Ultion 3 star
-0
Decoder 2in1 Ultion 3 star
6,800 UAH
Lishi 2in1 MAZ24R 2020Lishi 2in1 MAZ24R 2020
-0
Lishi 2in1 MAZ24R 2020
2,800 UAH
Decoder RAV Bariach RB-Locks(ABS)Decoder RAV Bariach RB-Locks(ABS)
-0
Super Tools 2in1 HU100R(New)Super Tools 2in1 HU100R(New)
-0
Super Tools 2in1 HU100R(New)
3,800 UAH

What do you need a decoder lock pick, buy it or not, what is it for. This modern technological equipment allows you to break in and find out the numbering of the secrets of a particular car lock. The device allows you to dial the key. And with the typed numbering - to copy it on the workpiece. You can buy a decoder in Kiev at "Medvezhatnik" online store using the catalog published at our official web-site.

Anything can happen in life
Imagine the situation: you are in a hurry, you have a business meeting with a client or another important event, or maybe your children are waiting for you to pick them up from school - in any of these cases, being late is not recommended. You walk up to your car and find that it can't be opened. It could be a locked car lock, a broken key, or other sudden events such as an unfortunate forgetfulness or loss that prevent you from getting behind the wheel and driving. What to do when something like this happens? One of the options available to every car owner is to buy a decoder lock pick. So that this device is always on hand or - among the tools in your garage.

For private business
lishi 2 in 1 is an ideal equipment for those car locksmiths who do not have a more expensive device - so called "computer key duplication from code". With it, you can easily add a key to the lock without having to use the original one. It is enough just to buy a decoder lock pick, place the required heights on the key, insert it into the key making machine and copy everything on the blank.

Applying to such an emergency service, you can be sure that at the place of the call there will be a specialist who will quickly and accurately open the car in an emergency situation, using decoder locks.

For example, you can turn to us at Bearcatcher Service. Our locksmiths are ready to work in any conditions and can handle various cases of breakage or other lock problem. We work neatly and professionally, ensuring your car is opened, so you can have peace of mind about your car's paintwork, bodywork, and lock.

Locked car keys? Lost your car keys? The Bearcat Emergency Service is always ready to help. Locking your car is also no problem for our locksmiths. We service all makes:

  • Mazda;
  • Kia;
  • Citroen;
  • Ford;
  • Fiat;
  • Skoda;
  • Toyota;
  • Dacia;
  • Renault;
  • Volkswagen;
  • Hyundai;
  • Opel;
  • SEAT;
  • BMW;
  • Mercedes and other vehicles.

Contact our locksmith, who, like an experienced surgeon, will conduct an emergency opening with a picklock in "Medvezhatnik" in Kiev.

Lishi decoders: official website
We are official representatives of these products. We are in the market of Ukraine for more than 10 years, during this time we have sold hundreds of thousands of products and units of equipment. Each item in the catalog corresponds to reality, your request is processed quickly, all the goods in our online store service "Medvezhatnik" are sold at a good price. We work for you 7 days a week (even on holidays). And we deliver the goods in Kiev and all over Ukraine. Sale of decoders, picklocks, key selection is our specificity.

Корзина

Закрыть

Ваша корзина на данный момент пуста.

Вход

Закрыть

Лиши 2 в 1 (отмычка-декодер)

Каждый день что-то новое.

Lishi 2in1 AM5
-0
Lishi 2in1 AM5
3,800 UAH
Lishi 2in1 SSOO2 Pro
-0
Lishi 2in1 SSOO2 Pro
2,800 UAH
Lishi 2in1 HU66 v.3Lishi 2in1 HU66 v.3
-0
Lishi 2in1 HU66 v.3
2,500 UAH
Lishi 2in1 HU46
-0
Lishi 2in1 HU46
2,500 UAH
Lishi 2in1 TOY-48 V. 3Lishi 2in1 TOY-48 V. 3
-0
Lishi 2in1 TOY-48 V. 3
2,500 UAH
Decoder RAV Bariach RB-Locks(ABS)Decoder RAV Bariach RB-Locks(ABS)
-0
Decoder RAV Bariach RB-Locks(ABS)
6,800 UAH
Smart 2in1 HY22Smart 2in1 HY22
-0
Smart 2in1 HY22
2,800 UAH
Lishi 2in1  TOY47 Ign/Dr/BtLishi 2in1  TOY47 Ign/Dr/Bt
-0
Lishi 2in1 TOY47 Ign/Dr/Bt
3,000 UAH
Lishi 2in1 HONDA 2021Lishi 2in1 HONDA 2021
-0
Lishi 2in1 HONDA 2021
2,500 UAH
Iseo R6 SS304 2IN1Iseo R6 SS304 2IN1
-0
Iseo R6 SS304 2IN1
4,500 UAH
ABUS-1 ДекодерABUS-1 Декодер
-0
ABUS-1 Декодер
3,200 UAH
Декодер Cisa-5Декодер Cisa-5
-0
Декодер Cisa-5
2,900 UAH
Lishi 2in1 KW1-L
-0
Lishi 2in1 KW1-L
3,800 UAH
Lishi 2in1 Laguna 3
-0
Lishi 2in1 Laguna 3
2,500 UAH
Lishi 2in1 HU100
-0
Lishi 2in1 HU100
2,500 UAH
Lishi 2in1 HU66 v.3Lishi 2in1 HU66 v.3
-0
Lishi 2in1 HU66 v.3
2,500 UAH

Для чего нужна отмычка декодер, купить или нет, для чего она необходима. Это современное технологичное оборудование позволяет взломать и выяснить нумерацию секретов определенного автомобильного замка. Приспособление позволяет набирать ключ. И с набранной нумерации – копировать ее на заготовку. Купить декодер в Киеве можно в интернет-магазине «Медвежатник», воспользовавшись каталогом, опубликованным у нас на официальном сайте.

В жизни всякое бывает

Представьте ситуацию: вы торопитесь, у вас назначена деловая встреча с клиентом или другое важное мероприятие, а может просто дети ждут, чтобы вы забрали их из школы – в любом из этих случаев опаздывать крайне не рекомендуется. Подходишь к машине и оказывается, что ее нельзя открыть. Это может быть заблокированный автомобильный замок, сломанный ключ или другие внезапные события, например, досадная забывчивость или утеря, которые мешают вам сесть за руль и поехать. Что делать, когда происходит нечто подобное? Один из доступных каждому хозяину машины вариантов – купить декодер отмычку. Чтобы это приспособление было всегда под рукой или – среди инструментов в вашем гараже.

Для частного бизнеса

lishi 2 in 1 – это идеальное оборудование для тех автослесарей-ключников, у которых нет более дорогого устройства – так называемого «компьютерного дублирования ключей из кода». С его помощью можно легко добавить ключ к замку без необходимости использования оригинального. Достаточно просто купить декодер отмычку, разместить на ключе требуемые высоты, вставить его в станок для изготовления ключей и скопировать всё на чистую заготовку.

Обращаясь в такую службу экстренной помощи, вы можете быть уверены, что на месте вызова появится специалист, который оперативно и аккуратно вскроет автомобиль в экстренной ситуации, используя декодеры-отмычку.

Например, можно обратиться к нам в сервис «Медвежатник». Наши слесари готовы работать в любых условиях и могут справиться с различными случаями поломки или другой проблемы с замком. Мы работаем аккуратно и профессионально, обеспечивая вскрытие вашего автомобиля, поэтому вы можете быть спокойны за лакокрасочное покрытие, кузов и замок своей машины.

Закрытые ключи от машины? Потеряли ключи от своего авто? Аварийная служба «Медвежатник» всегда готова помочь. Закрыть автомобиль для наших слесарей также не проблема. Мы обслуживаем все марки:

  • Mazda;
  • Kia;
  • Citroen;
  • Ford;
  • Fiat;
  • Skoda;
  • Toyota;
  • Dacia;
  • Renault;
  • Volkswagen;
  • Hyundai;
  • Opel;
  • SEAT;
  • BMW;
  • Mercedes и другие автомобили.

Свяжитесь с нашим слесарем, который, словно опытный хирург, проведет аварийное вскрытие с помощью отмычки в «Медвежатнике» в Киеве.

Декодеры lishi: официальный сайт

Мы являемся официальными представителями этой продукции. Мы находимся на рынке Украины уже более 10 лет, за это время мы продали сотни тысяч товаров и единиц оборудования. Каждая позиция каталога соответствует реальности, ваша заявка обрабатывается быстро, весь товар в нашем интернет-магазине сервиса «Медвежатник» продается по хорошей цене. Мы работаем для вас 7 дней в неделю (даже в праздничные дни). И доставляем товар в Киеве и по всей Украине. Продажа декодеров, отмычек, подбор ключей – наша специфика.